Data Room User Cleanup
Remove duplicate DataRoomUser records across all data rooms. This will keep the "Active" status records and remove "Access Denied" duplicates.
Before running cleanup:
- This will scan all data rooms for duplicate users (same email in same data room)
- For each duplicate set, it keeps the record with the best status (Active → Pending → Access Denied)
- All other duplicate records will be permanently deleted
- This operation cannot be undone